Oregon Agriculture in the Classroom Logo

Board Members

Jill Parker, President

Credit Administrator, Old West Federal Credit Union

Norie Dimeo-Ediger, Vice President

Director of K-12 Education Programs, Oregon Forest Resources Institute

Cindy Ettestad, Secretary

Oregon FFA Alumni

Aden Kuenzi, Treasurer

Certified Public Accountant, Kuenzi & Company, LLC

Dawn Alexander

5th grade teacher, Redmond School District

Dr. Brittany Casperson

Dairy Nutritionist, Three Mile Canyon Farms

Tammy Dennee

Legislative Director, Oregon Dairy Farmers Association

Beth Yutzie Sell

Owner, Farmhouse Marketing and Communications

Karla Valness

Special Assistant to the Director, Oregon Department of Agriculture

Dr. Jonathan Velez

Department Head, Agricultural Education and Agricultural Sciences, Oregon State University

Will Wise

Chief Executive Officer, Oregon Beef Council